All Collections
Integrations
Close CRM
Using the Close CRM dashboard
Using the Close CRM dashboard
Updated over a week ago

After successfully integrating Close CRM, you still need to import the data. Here's how:

Go to Settings > Integrations. Scroll down until you see Close, then click on the Configure button.

Enabling the integration dashboard grants you real-time access to your data, eliminating delays and ensuring accuracy for your requests.

By default, the integration dashboard is shared with all accounts in your organisation. If you select a group from the dropdown, the integration dashboard will only be shared with accounts that belong to the same group.

To start importing all of your Close contacts into your address book, click on Import data.

Did this answer your question?